Someone have shared a view of their plandisc with you in a link, on a website, in Teams or on a intranet, and you can now access all the information in the plandisc. You have the possibility to adjust the view of the plandisc so it works well with your daily planning and creates the best possible overview.
If you mouse over the activities in the plandisc you can see some of the details in the center of the plandisc. If you need more information about an activity just klick on it and you will be able to see all the information in the right side of the screen.
You have the possibility to filter rings, activities and labels in the shared plandisc.
- Hover over the ring, activity group or label you want to hide and click on the eye
The shared plandisc will have a circular view, but you have the option to view the plandisc as a list instead. You can freely choose between disc and list as they are synchronized.
You can view an agenda for each month in a list format
- Hover over the month in which you want an agenda and click "show agenda"
- To get a better overview you can zoom in on the month and only see the activities planned in the respective month
The owner of the plandisc can choose if you have access to time navigation. If the function is activated you can go back and forth in time by using the arrows.
You can see the activity log for the plandisc that have been shared with you. Here you can see if any changes were made since the last time you saw the plandisc. You will be able to see which changes happened and when they were made.